Board Members


Dr. Ali Shahid Mohamed


Maldives National Defense Force

Vice Chairman


Mohamed Tholal

Deputy Minister

Ministry of Home Affairs

Board Member

Khaldha Mohamed

Executive Director

Presidents Office

Board Member

Mohamed Mahir

Senior Policy Executive

Ministry of Health

Board Member

Ali Zaki

Director General

Ministry of Youth and Sports

Board Member

Hussain Rasheed Moosa

Deputy Director General

Ministry of Education

Board Member

Mohamed Basheer

Chief Superintendent of Police

Maldives Police Service

Board Member

Abdulla Waheed

Chief Superintendent

Maldives Customs Service

Board Member

Haamid Fathuhullah

Assistant Controller of Maldives Immigration

Maldives Immigration

Board Member

Khadheeja Tholaala


Madhanee Jamiyya / Women on Board